• Print
  • Bookmark and Share

Bestyrelsen

Kredsformand 
Line Hundebøl Nielsen
Tlf.: 41 56 98 68
E-mail: line.hundeboel.nielsen@remove-this.rn.dk 

Diana Regitze Kjærulff
TR i Aalborg
Tlf.: 27 21 81 42
E-mail: drk@remove-this.rn.dk 

Mia Bruun Andersen
TR i Aalborg
Tlf: 30 11 38 40
E-mail: mia.a@remove-this.rn.dk  

Maja Arendal Jensen
TR i Thisted 
Tlf.: 28 73 00 75
E-mail: maja.j@remove-this.rn.dk     

Lea Jakobsen
TR i Vendsyssel/Hjørring
Tlf: 60 61 00 49
E-mail: l.jakobsen@remove-this.rn.dk 

Karin Jangaard
TR på UCN
Tlf: 23 72 12 82
E-mail: khj@remove-this.ucn.dk 

Marie Krag
Valgt på generalforsamlingen i 2017
Tlf.: 29 92 07 14
E-mail: marie.krag@remove-this.rn.dk 

Lene Dahl Jørgensen
Valgt på generalforsamlingen i 2017
Tlf.: 27 51 05 72
E-mail: Lene.j@remove-this.rn.dk

Kathrine Aggerholm Barkholt (studerende)
Tlf.: 61 85 67 48
E-mail: 1057836@remove-this.ucn.dk